Upcoming Shows

Sat 21st March – 65th bday, Stalybridge (CANCELLED)

Sat 4th April – Hop, Leeds

Sun 12th April – Flowerpot, Mirfield

Sat 18th April – Gardeners Arms, Timperley

Fri 24th April – The Walnut Tree, Wakefield

Sat 25th April – O’Neill’s, Printworks

Sat 16th May – Wedding, Knutsford

Fri 22nd May – Hop, Wakefield

Sat 23rd May – Alverthorpe WMC, Wakefield

Sat 6th June – Gardeners Arms, Timperley

Sat 11th July – Wedding, Chester

Sat 25th July – Salt Bar and Kitchen, Bradford

Fri 31st July – John Millington, Cheadle Hulme

Sat 1st August – Rising sun, Hazel Grove

Sat 15th August – 80th Birthday, Sheffield

Sun 30th August – Master Potter, Cheadle

Sun 30th August – Hop, Wakefield

Sat 10th October – Wedding, Skipton