Upcoming Shows

2022

Wed 3rd August – Unicorn, Manchester (Solo)

Wed 3rd August – Yates, Blackpool (Solo)

Fri 5th August – TGI Fridays, Manchester (Duet)

Sat 6th August – Riverhead, Marsden

Sat 6th August – Station, Lytham

Fri 12th August – Shipping Forecast, Liverpool (Solo)

Sat 13th August – King’s Ransom, Sale

Fri 19th August – TGI Fridays, Manchester (Duet)

Sat 20th August – Wedding, Burnley

Fri 26th August – Horse and Rainbow, Kendal (Solo)

Sat 27th August – TGI Fridays, Manchester (Duet)

Sun 28th August – Flowerpot, Mirfield

Fri 2nd September – White Bear, Barrowfield (Solo)

Sat 3rd September – Valentine, Aintree (Duet)

Sun 4th September – Crofters, Huyton (Solo)

Wed 7th September – Market Tavern, St Helen’s (Solo)

Sat 10th September – Wild Rose Holiday Park, Westmorland (Solo)

Sun 11th September – Unicorn, Manchester (Solo)

Thurs 15th September – Unicorn, Manchester (Solo)

Fri 16th September – Turing Tap, Manchester

Sat 17th September – Private Event, Salford

Thurs 22nd September – Unicorn, Manchester (Solo)

Fri 23rd September – O’Neill’s, Liverpool (Solo)

Sat 24th September – Hop, Wakefield

Fri 30th September – White Bear, Nelson (Solo)

Sat 1st October – Chorley Con Club, Chorley

Sat 8th October – Holiday Park, Rhyl

Fri 14th October – Red Lion, Chester (Solo)

Sat 15th October – Puddled Duck, Fylde (Solo)

Fri 21st October – Plough, Chorley

Sat 29th October – O’Neill’s, Liverpool (Solo)

Fri 11th November – White Bear, Nelson (Solo)

Sat 12th November – Wedding, Clitheroe

Wed 16th November – Unicorn, Manchester (Solo)

Sat 26th November – Valentine, Aintree (Duet)

Thurs 1st December – Unicorn, Manchester (Solo)

Fri 2nd December – O’Neill’s, Liverpool (Solo)

Sat 3rd December – Halfway House, Birkenhead

Sat 10th December – Seven Woods, Warrington

Wed 21st December – Market Tavern, St Helen’s (Solo)