**Technical hiccup**

Links to our recordings may not be working.

Whilst we try to fix them please go to the website – ‘Soundcloud’ and search ‘The Get Back Beats’


Oh Boy – Buddy Holly

I Saw Her Standing There – Beatles

From Me To You – Beatles

Dreaming Of You – Coral

Johnny B. Goode – Chuck Berry